Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mitchell H

Mitchell H

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell H
"My family's been with Ed Hart since before I was born, and they've always spoken highly of how him and his team have assisted them in the past. I reached out for assistance for the first time today, and he helped me resolve my issue right away. He was very kind and knowledgeable in his explanations, and made sure all of my questions were answered. Can't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Johnson
"I've been with Ed Hart for over 15 years and he is the most responsive person (not just insurance agent) that I have ever known. It is not uncommon to hear back from his team either immediately or within minutes. I've had to transfer titles to several cars lately and ensuring you have the coverage in place and and providing proof of insurance on the spot has been something I don't need to worry about - ever."
Profile photo of Maggie Moore

Maggie Moore

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Moore
"We have had a great experience with Ed Hart & team. Switching our insurance to his group was a simple process. Unfortunately we have had to use their services for a homeowners submission, and it could not have been easier. Ed called us right away, ensured that everyone in our household was okay, and made it painless. I am extremely expressed with the level of service provided by Ed and his team. He earned a longtime customer! Thanks, Ed!!"
Profile photo of Karen Kynett

Karen Kynett

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kynett
"Cannot say enough wonderful things about the service AND the people at Ed Hart’s office. They are always so helpful and kind. Wouldn’t think about ever changing! Have been with the GM so long that now my married children use their office!"
Profile photo of Pra Bha

Pra Bha

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pra Bha
"Very responsive. He has been our agent for more than three decades"
Profile photo of Kyle Esterbrook

Kyle Esterbrook

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Esterbrook
"Continue to receive consistent service & reliability from Ed Hart & his team!"
Profile photo of Cheri Rhoades

Cheri Rhoades

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Rhoades
"My parents have been customers of Ed Hart for many years. I needed to call the office today to make some policy changes on behalf of my 94 yr old stepdad. Jeannine was such a pleasure to work with. I felt completely cared about with her directing me to the best options for our family! Thank you Jeannine!!!"
Profile photo of Renee Cabrey

Renee Cabrey

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Cabrey
"I have been a longtime customer of Ed Hart @ State Farm for many years. His office is always helpful and quick to respond to any questions. It's always a positive experience... thank you!"
Profile photo of Robin Austin

Robin Austin

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Austin
"We are very happy with State Farm. And most especially with Ed Hart and his excellent staff. After many years with another company and consistent rate hikes year-after-year, his office put together a great insurance plan for us, which was hundreds of dollars below our old company. There’s so much “no noise and hype” in the insurance market, but Ed and his team offer old fashion, personalized service!"
Profile photo of Jill Tonachio

Jill Tonachio

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Tonachio
"Jeannine and team are the best at Ed Hart's office!! Our house has 5 cars, 5 drivers and the administration of everything is a breeze with their support. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Amar Varada

Amar Varada

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amar Varada
"Ed is prompt with my inquiries and insurance needs. Great Service and I recommend them. I have been with them for the last 5 years."
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brown
"I have never had more professional, timely and courteous interaction with a business as I have had for over 2 decades with Ed Hart and his team. They are all beyond knowledgeable and friendly/empathetic each and every time I’ve needed to contact them. I can’t recommend this team enough. They are absolutely AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Rob Kates

Rob Kates

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kates
"It was 1988. I had just moved to Philadelphia after finishing college. I needed an apartment policy. I asked my boss who his insurance agent was and he gave me Ed's number. 35 years later, through multiple apartment and then homeowners policies, my auto insurance, and business insurance for three different businesses, Ed and his amazing team are still the number I call for my insurance needs. Whether it is to provide a certificate of insurance for a client, to handle a claim (hey you can't expect a guy to go 35 years without a couple of fender benders) or just to answer one of my stupid questions, they are always friendly, responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Frank Best

Frank Best

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Best
"Ed Hart and his team are highly knowledgeable, very prompt, eager to be helpful, and warmly friendly -- a true pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of John DeFazio

John DeFazio

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John DeFazio
"Ed and his staff are responsive and provide excellent advice and service, all with a personal touch and commitment. Great office and!"
Profile photo of Steve Brady

Steve Brady

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Brady
"I've been a customer for decades. Ed and his team pride themselves on building relationships and providing amazing service. They are just the best!"
Profile photo of Noah Robkin

Noah Robkin

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Robkin
"Ed Hart and his team are super helpful, very friendly and always deliver outstanding customer service and helpful advice. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karisa Dieter

Karisa Dieter

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karisa Dieter
"I have been using State Farm, specifically Ed Hart and his team, since before I was even able to drive. Literally. They were my parents’ agent, which in turn became mine. Fast forward 13 years and my wife and I are still using them. The absolute best when it comes to customer service, following up, getting you the best prices, and just overall being good/friendly people at that office. Everyone there is phenomenal, but when it comes to Jeannine.. She’s the type of person that will make you sign and stay with this office, regardless if they’re not able to quote you less than your current insurance agency or not. But not that that’ll happen, because like I said, they make sure they get you the best of the best ;) HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND ED HART STATE FARM!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Malamug

Sebastian Malamug

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Malamug
"I routinely have quick turnaround when contacting Ed's Office either via email or phone call regarding my policies. I have yet to be disappointed by the service provided Ed Hart and his team. Good job!"
Profile photo of Nathan Orians

Nathan Orians

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Orians
"Always responsive and timely with help. I have been with Ed and his team for over 5 years. They have helped me navigate a crash, life insurance, and the switch from renting to owning home. 10 out of 10 would recommend."
Profile photo of renee1465

renee1465

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renee1465
"Ed Hart and his office staff are personable and timely in the response to questions. Ed Hart is wonderful to work with and goes above and beyond to check in every so often and is patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Alex Webb

Alex Webb

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Webb
"I met Ed 20+ years ago when my dad began utilizing the services Ed offers through State Farm. I myself have been a client of Ed's for 10+ years for various auto and life insurance policies. Ed and his team are the epitome of what an insurance office should be. I'll do business with State Farm through Ed as long as I'm able to."
Profile photo of Catherine Lackner

Catherine Lackner

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Lackner
"I have been with State Farm for 10+years. I have my car insurance, my Condo insurance and Jewelry Rider. The reason that I haven't looked for a different company is because of Ed Hart. My husband passed away in 2021 and as many women its a very confusing time. I remembered I called Ed to find out what I had to do, he was so compassionate and truly sorry about my loss and took care of everything for me. That was my first conversation with Ed. That says a lot about his professional manner. I've had a couple of insurance problems and Ed help me clear up the matters. Ed Hart is a dedicated Agent. This is why I remain a customer of State Farm. Yours truly, Catherine Lackner"
Profile photo of Alyce Hibbets

Alyce Hibbets

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyce Hibbets
"Not all insurance agents are equal! If you wish to work with a professional, prompt, and knowledgeable State Farm Agent, Mr. Hart and his agency are your choice. I always get friendly and quick assistance."
Profile photo of Bryan Benner

Bryan Benner

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Benner
"Ed and his team are responsive and always go above and beyond to help out."