Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Austin

Bryan Austin

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Austin
"Shout out to Nick at Ed Hart State Farm agency. He helped me help a mutual client in a efficient and timely matter!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Smith

Chelsea Smith

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Smith
"Ed and his team are the best! They always have my best interest. I’ve been a customer since I was able to drive at 16 and it’s been over 16 years since then. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Vicki Lyon

Vicki Lyon

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Lyon
"Another excellent customer service experience today by Ed Hart's office. Prompt. Professional. Perfection!"
Profile photo of Wonderfully Me, Incorporated

Wonderfully Me, Incorporated

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wonderfully Me, Incorporated
"A customer for over 20 years and Ed and his entire staff have always provided exceptional service when we needed . I can say they treat you like a friend every time a contact is made. Thank you for protecting me and my family."
Profile photo of Michael Ameche

Michael Ameche

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ameche
"Absolutely fabulous crew. If this place were a restaurant I’d eat there twice a week. Can’t do better this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Saul Mellman

Saul Mellman

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Mellman
"Always great service when working with the Ed Hart team. Everyone is very responsive, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. My family and I have been clients for many years and appreciate all they do. Highly reccommend Ed and his team to anyone for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carla Bolton

Carla Bolton

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Bolton
"Ed's been my agent since I began driving! He and his team have been responsive, supportive and always available to assist me with any homeowner or auto insurance need. Updating my policy is always a smooth process and they check in on a regular basis to be sure my needs are met."
Profile photo of Sharon Huggins

Sharon Huggins

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Huggins
"We have been clients of State Farm, working with Ed Hart's office on Dowlin Forge Road in Lionville, for about a dozen years. Ed and his staff have always been professional and very supportive. In November of 2023, we were rear ended while at a full stop at a major intersection. Ed and his staff were there for us every step of the claims process, with knowledgeable, ready answers to our every question. State Farm processed our claim fairly and quickly. Ed explained the process for obtaining reimbursement (and projected timeline) for our deductible from the other insurance company, and called periodically to let us know he, and State Farm, were continuing to pursue the matter. Yesterday, the deductible payment came through. Throughout the process, Ed and his staff were professional, helpful, and our interactions were very positive. An added bonus is our policies are priced reasonably and fairly when compared to other companies!"
Profile photo of Mitchell H

Mitchell H

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell H
"My family's been with Ed Hart since before I was born, and they've always spoken highly of how him and his team have assisted them in the past. I reached out for assistance for the first time today, and he helped me resolve my issue right away. He was very kind and knowledgeable in his explanations, and made sure all of my questions were answered. Can't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Johnson
"I've been with Ed Hart for over 15 years and he is the most responsive person (not just insurance agent) that I have ever known. It is not uncommon to hear back from his team either immediately or within minutes. I've had to transfer titles to several cars lately and ensuring you have the coverage in place and and providing proof of insurance on the spot has been something I don't need to worry about - ever."
Profile photo of Maggie Moore

Maggie Moore

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Moore
"We have had a great experience with Ed Hart & team. Switching our insurance to his group was a simple process. Unfortunately we have had to use their services for a homeowners submission, and it could not have been easier. Ed called us right away, ensured that everyone in our household was okay, and made it painless. I am extremely expressed with the level of service provided by Ed and his team. He earned a longtime customer! Thanks, Ed!!"
Profile photo of Karen Kynett

Karen Kynett

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kynett
"Cannot say enough wonderful things about the service AND the people at Ed Hart’s office. They are always so helpful and kind. Wouldn’t think about ever changing! Have been with the GM so long that now my married children use their office!"
Profile photo of Pra Bha

Pra Bha

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pra Bha
"Very responsive. He has been our agent for more than three decades"
Profile photo of Kyle Esterbrook

Kyle Esterbrook

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Esterbrook
"Continue to receive consistent service & reliability from Ed Hart & his team!"
Profile photo of Cheri Rhoades

Cheri Rhoades

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Rhoades
"My parents have been customers of Ed Hart for many years. I needed to call the office today to make some policy changes on behalf of my 94 yr old stepdad. Jeannine was such a pleasure to work with. I felt completely cared about with her directing me to the best options for our family! Thank you Jeannine!!!"
Profile photo of Renee Cabrey

Renee Cabrey

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Cabrey
"I have been a longtime customer of Ed Hart @ State Farm for many years. His office is always helpful and quick to respond to any questions. It's always a positive experience... thank you!"
Profile photo of Robin Austin

Robin Austin

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Austin
"We are very happy with State Farm. And most especially with Ed Hart and his excellent staff. After many years with another company and consistent rate hikes year-after-year, his office put together a great insurance plan for us, which was hundreds of dollars below our old company. There’s so much “no noise and hype” in the insurance market, but Ed and his team offer old fashion, personalized service!"
Profile photo of Jill Tonachio

Jill Tonachio

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Tonachio
"Jeannine and team are the best at Ed Hart's office!! Our house has 5 cars, 5 drivers and the administration of everything is a breeze with their support. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Amar Varada

Amar Varada

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amar Varada
"Ed is prompt with my inquiries and insurance needs. Great Service and I recommend them. I have been with them for the last 5 years."
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brown
"I have never had more professional, timely and courteous interaction with a business as I have had for over 2 decades with Ed Hart and his team. They are all beyond knowledgeable and friendly/empathetic each and every time I’ve needed to contact them. I can’t recommend this team enough. They are absolutely AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Rob Kates

Rob Kates

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kates
"It was 1988. I had just moved to Philadelphia after finishing college. I needed an apartment policy. I asked my boss who his insurance agent was and he gave me Ed's number. 35 years later, through multiple apartment and then homeowners policies, my auto insurance, and business insurance for three different businesses, Ed and his amazing team are still the number I call for my insurance needs. Whether it is to provide a certificate of insurance for a client, to handle a claim (hey you can't expect a guy to go 35 years without a couple of fender benders) or just to answer one of my stupid questions, they are always friendly, responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Frank Best

Frank Best

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Best
"Ed Hart and his team are highly knowledgeable, very prompt, eager to be helpful, and warmly friendly -- a true pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of John DeFazio

John DeFazio

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John DeFazio
"Ed and his staff are responsive and provide excellent advice and service, all with a personal touch and commitment. Great office and!"
Profile photo of Steve Brady

Steve Brady

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Brady
"I've been a customer for decades. Ed and his team pride themselves on building relationships and providing amazing service. They are just the best!"
Profile photo of Noah Robkin

Noah Robkin

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Robkin
"Ed Hart and his team are super helpful, very friendly and always deliver outstanding customer service and helpful advice. Highly recommend."