Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Hart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ed Hart

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (234 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryan Benner

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed and his team are responsive and always go above and beyond to help out."

Dave Jervis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office provides timely responses to my questions and quick action on my requests."

Rick Stryker

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ed hart's office for the last 40 years. I have many cars and several homes over the years luckily few claims,but the ones I had were handled without any issues .I would recommend them to anyone"

Gary Fulton

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of State Farm and Ed Hart for many years, and our most recent interaction with them confirmed why we like them. We had a rock crack the windshield of our truck while we were camping. One of Ed's agents, Melissa, helped us through the process and put us in touch with the company that handles windshield issues. We got home on a Monday, and had a new windshield installed by SafeLite by Wednesday. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. So thanks to Ed and Melissa for making a stressful situation easier."

Dominic Riccio

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whether you're working with any staff member from Jeannine to Ed himself, this office always gives the best service. Everyone is helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. My parents have been clients for years and I am happy to be one myself now."

Cyril Adler

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since 1995 I have continued to receive outstanding service from Ed and his team! 2022: Recently I had a claim involving my Home Owner's Policy which was most efficiently handled by my claim's manager, Krystal Green. Not only was she willing to accomodate all my questions and advise me accordingly , but also ensured that a timely pay out was made. Ed leads a great team and I am appreciative that I was so well looked after. I realize that bundling my home and auto insurance was a wise move. Thank you Ed!"

Phil Tonachio

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. Professional and knowledgeable team that made switching all my insurance a delightful easy process. Also saving SIGNIFICANT money each year! Would recommend Ed and his team to anyone. 5-Stars!"

Jennie Wilber

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a second generation client of Ed and couldn't be happier with the service! He and the team are prompt in their responses and outreach, knowledgeable when answering questions and patient while walking you through the complicated insurance world. They meet me at my level and are always friendly!"

Janessa Worthington

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful! I appreciate their willingness to be of immediate assistance."

Ali Adnan

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office provides the best quality service with friendly manners. I have been with them over 4 year. Especially Barbera is the best. 😊😊👍👍"

Maura S

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed is great. Always attentive and available for you when needed. He takes the time to explain everything and to ensure you are sufficiently protected. Jeannine is awesome as well."

Geri McCafferty

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Ed Hart and team for over 20 years. In that time, I have had numerous calls and transactions with them. My phone calls are always answered promptly and my transactions are always handled with efficiency and a friendly voice. I do not think I have ever even had to leave a voice mail! Ed himself is a caring, knowledgeable insurance professional who takes his job seriously and always puts his clients first. Those words describe his team as well. I know that whoever answers the phone/email will provide excellent service. That has been my experience for over 20 years. Ed and his team always provide competitive rates along with the great customer experience. Thank you Ed and team!"

Michael DOrazio

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We never like paying for insurance and hope we never need it but Ed hart and his office make you feel good about it. They check up on you and always offer options to coverage you may already have. What a great bunch of people to work with. I know if I or a member of my family get in an accident Ed is right there any time of the day. When you call you get a real person every time. Definitely #1 in my book."

Samantha Spinnato

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannine was so helpful ! She answered all my questions and made getting insurances so easy for us! Thank you!"

Dave H

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 20 years. After my last agent retired several years ago, I switched to Ed Hart's office to handle my insurance policies. The entire staff there is fantastic, and have continued the excellent service I have been accustomed to with State Farm. Jeannine and Chris are great!"

john case

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most people don't think about their insurance agent until they need them and that's probably true with me as well. Well, this past year I have had 2 opportunities to think about my insurance agent, and Ed Hart has been there without fail. He was personally involved and a vital assistance in getting my issues resolved. I highly recommend this agency."

John Givens

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed Hart and his team are complete professionals. Leadership starts at the top and Ed has been there for my family for 36 years. From his yearly "touch base" calls to his assistance whenever we need him I can't say enough about the relationship we have had with Ed and his agency from day one. Thanks, Ed and we look forward to many more years to come."

Colleen & Doug Biffen

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannine is the best! Very quick to respond…takes the stress away from you. She is helpful and professional. My wife and I highly recommend this State Farm Office and Jeannine."

Marie Homa-Palladino

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic coverage and service, ALWAYS with the customer's best interest in mind. Highly Recommended for all your insurance needs, personal, car, business. Would give 10 stars if I could!"

geoff routzahn

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ed for probably 10 years if not longer. He's always been super responsive to needs or questions. I have no reasons not to stay with State Farm....they've been there for me."

Jeff Fortmann

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed Hart and team are simply the best. They have our trust 100%. Ed is extremely responsive, very thorough, and very honest. Ed and team are also proactive with their outreach throughout the year to ensure satisfaction and understanding of policies. We have home, auto and life insurance plans with Ed. Prices are competitive and fair. Could not ask for a better person and team to work with!"

H S

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for many years and recommend them to all my everyone. Jeannine is a rockstar and brings a level of enthusiasm that is contagious."

Vicki Carter

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ed Hart for about 15 years and have always had great interactions with him and his employees. We moved about 2 hours from his office over 11 years ago, but never changed offices due to the positive experiences we have had throughout the last 15 years."

Margie Kohl

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. I have had great experiences with them. My car broke down on the road and Ed was so helpful in suggesting a tow company and they were there in 20 mins. I switched from Allstate and have not been disappointed by State Farm."

Kevin Nicholson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed and his team are outstanding to deal with. We have been clients of theirs for over 25 years and the quality of service has always been second to none! As an add on to my prior review, we just had a significant auto claim and Ed's team was very helpful in every phase of this matter. We are extremely grateful to have their team on our side."