Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Hart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ed Hart

5 out of 5 (229 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janessa Worthington

Janessa Worthington

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful! I appreciate their willingness to be of immediate assistance."
Profile photo of Ali Adnan

Ali Adnan

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office provides the best quality service with friendly manners. I have been with them over 4 year. Especially Barbera is the best. 😊😊👍👍"
Profile photo of Maura S

Maura S

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed is great. Always attentive and available for you when needed. He takes the time to explain everything and to ensure you are sufficiently protected. Jeannine is awesome as well."
Profile photo of Michael DOrazio

Michael DOrazio

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Spinnato

Samantha Spinnato

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannine was so helpful ! She answered all my questions and made getting insurances so easy for us! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dave H

Dave H

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of john case

john case

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Givens

John Givens

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colleen & Doug Biffen

Colleen & Doug Biffen

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannine is the best! Very quick to respond…takes the stress away from you. She is helpful and professional. My wife and I highly recommend this State Farm Office and Jeannine."
Profile photo of Marie Homa-Palladino

Marie Homa-Palladino

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic coverage and service, ALWAYS with the customer's best interest in mind. Highly Recommended for all your insurance needs, personal, car, business. Would give 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of geoff routzahn

geoff routzahn

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ed for probably 10 years if not longer. He's always been super responsive to needs or questions. I have no reasons not to stay with State Farm....they've been there for me."
Profile photo of Jeff Fortmann

Jeff Fortmann

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of H S

H S

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for many years and recommend them to all my everyone. Jeannine is a rockstar and brings a level of enthusiasm that is contagious."
Profile photo of Vicki Carter

Vicki Carter

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Margie Kohl

Margie Kohl

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Nicholson

Kevin Nicholson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charity Harter

Charity Harter

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed Hart will quickly and professionally take care of your insurance needs! Truly a wonderful insurance agent and a great guy!"
Profile photo of Richard Piecara

Richard Piecara

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nikki Genery

Nikki Genery

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed is a very attentive agent. We use him for our commercial and personal insurance needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Gwen Martin

Gwen Martin

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed Hart is amazing. He not only saves me money on my auto and home insurance every year, but answers any questions I ever present to him so quickly I never get time to worry! Thank you, Ed Hart!"
Profile photo of Steven Zhou

Steven Zhou

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Louise Kenney

Louise Kenney

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and professional! My insurance was set up very quickly by Ed Hart, I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Kim

Brian Kim

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed always replies promptly and provides great advice for us. We are so grateful for having him as our agent!"